Ilkeston Rutland v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAlvaston and Boulton won by 174 runs
PointsIlkeston Rutland 1 (Bowling 1); Alvaston and Boulton 27
UmpiresJ Clark, T Munro

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C McIlroylbw b Lockhart2136 3-  
*SD Stubbingsc Marriott b Lockhart119140 121  
+DI Tittershillc Marriott b Green2  --  
Hasan Adnannot out120113 14-  
Adris Azamnot out78 --  
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
A Graydid not bat      
S Ottewelldid not bat      
C Stevensondid not bat      
D Walkerdid not bat      
Waseem Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)28
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (McIlroy), 2-58 (Tittershill), 3-271 (Stubbings)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green14   18513-
Lockhart12   174213
Smit11   05804-
Bobeszko13   17005-

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smitlbw b Wheatcroft914 1-  
D Sheltonc Walker b McIlroy97 2-  
T Brandrickc Hasan Adnan b Gray2361 2-  
+L Marriottlbw b Gray1019 --  
I Banksc Walker b Wheatcroft26 --  
J Lockhartb Gray1329 2-  
A Flindalllbw b Gray710 1-  
*R Greennot out2141 3-  
K Seamanlbw b Gray78 1-  
J Dunbarb Stevenson17 --  
D Bobeszkob Stevenson026 --  
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Shelton), 2-25 (Smit), 3-50 (Marriott), 4-53 (Banks), 5-79 (Lockhart), 6-89 (Flindall), 7-101, 8-102, 9-102, 10-123 (39.3 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheatcroft10   046235
McIlroy3   01711-
Gray15   33556-
Ottewell6   1120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Alvaston and Boulton innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Ilkeston Rutland innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive