Lullington Park v Quarndon
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Quarndon)
PointsLullington Park 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Quarndon 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Baxter, DA Connor
ScorersK Dumelow, JA Wallis

Quarndon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Dowmanc Green b A Gough44     
*JL Edec Green b A Gough20     
BL Spendlovec Goodwin b A Gough2     
NRC Dumelowb Dawson58     
M Sultanc A Gough b Sanderson7     
R Williamsonb Sanderson13     
M Stavesst Green b Sanderson9     
+T Morrisrun out7     
J Quiggnot out1     
SJ van Daesdonknot out2     
D Hoffdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Dowman), 2-81 (Ede), 3-84 (Spendlove), 4-104 (Sultan), 5-142 (Williamson), 6-166 (Staves), 7-189 (Morris), 8-190 (Dumelow)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Gough14   24239-
Dent12   260031
Sanderson10   1503--
Shales3   0130--
Dawson6   0231--

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goodwinlbw b Dowman1     
+R Greenc Dumelow b Dowman14     
S Eatonst Morris b van Daesdonk18     
JM Dohertyb van Daesdonk21     
D Adamsrun out23     
MW Sandersonc Morris b Ede55     
*J Shaleslbw b Dumelow4     
A Goughc Dowman b Dumelow0     
D Goughnot out12     
P Dawsonb Ede0     
G Dentnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Goodwin), 2-20 (Green), 3-54 (Doherty), 4-67 (Eaton), 5-134 (Adams), 6-139 (Shales), 7-142 (A Gough), 8-154 (Sanderson), 9-154 (Dawson)
Quarndon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dowman14   34221-
Ede5   0172--
van Daesdonk12   145211
Dumelow13   24622-
Sultan1   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive