Ilkeston Rutland v Ticknall
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 14th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultTicknall won by 68 runs
PointsIlkeston Rutland 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Ticknall 27
UmpiresC Divers, D Sirl

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Jacquesb Green0     
PM Borringtonlbw b Green10     
*LT Harveyc Bobeszko b Lockhart31     
BL Spendlovec Park b Green0     
Zain Abbasc Smit b Bobeszko40     
Shahid Khanc Smit b Green78     
RS Haiderc Banks b Bobeszko30     
S Jubberb Bobeszko8     
R Cowleynot out1     
J Lambnot out3     
+R Knivetondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 12 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jacques), 2-22 (Borrington), 3-24 (Spendlove), 4-58 (Harvey), 5-134 (Zain Abbas), 6-199 (Shahid Khan), 7-208 (Jubber), 8-217 (Haider)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   54742-
Lockhart15   35714-
Banks10   25402-
Bobeszko10   05534-

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smitlbw b Cowley46     
+A Parkc Kniveton b Cowley4     
M Brandricklbw b Jubber11     
T Brandrickb Shahid Khan46     
L Marriottb Shahid Khan2     
D Sheltonlbw b Shahid Khan10     
A Flindallc Zain Abbas b Shahid Khan3     
*R Greenb Jubber2     
I Banksb Zain Abbas5     
J Lockhartc Harvey b Shahid Khan3     
D Bobeszkonot out3     
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Park), 2-68 (Smit), 3-72 (M Brandrick), 4-84 (Marriott), 5-102 (Shelton), 6-106 (Flindall), 7-108 (Green), 8-140 (Banks), 9-143 (Lockhart), 10-152 (T Brandrick, 37.3 ov)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan14.326056-
Jubber11   148211
Cowley9   2312--
Zain Abbas3   06111

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive