Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Horndon-on-the-Hill
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 3rd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won by 9 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 20; Horndon-on-the-Hill 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Harrison, DA Lock

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD Grantrun out48     
J Holmwoodc Walsh b Hubbard23     
RPW Dayneslbw b West0     
M McNamarac Hubbard b MC Canavon94     
*+W Spearst Walsh b MC Canavon61     
BER Wathenc West b MC Canavon22     
S Huntrun out0     
S Johnsonnot out8     
S Grantnot out1     
A Butcherdid not bat      
J Hornedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 21 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Horndon-on-the-Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hubbard10   0581--60.005.80
West10   0591--60.005.90
Moseley10   1300---3.00
Davis6   0330---5.50
Mullboccus6   0520---8.67
MC Canavon8   0543--16.006.75

Horndon-on-the-Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Canavonlbw b Wathen43     
R Mullboccuslbw b Wathen39     
L Hubbardc Spear b Wathen8     
R Cuttsc McNamara b Horne11     
*J Westc S Grant b Johnson45     
GR Ginsburghc Hunt b Johnson28     
D Taylornot out49     
+J Walshc Wathen b Johnson31     
T Moseleyc KD Grant b McNamara2     
A Davisnot out1     
J Canavondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 13 lb, 7 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McNamara10   1571--60.005.70
Butcher10   1230---2.30
Wathen10   1403--20.004.00
Horne10   1441--60.004.40
Johnson10   01003--20.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive