Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Stanford-le-Hope
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStanford-le-Hope won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStanford-le-Hope won by 20 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Stanford-le-Hope 20

Stanford-le-Hope inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Pagelbw b McNamara15     
*L Knightc Johnson b McNamara126     
B Bysterb Horne4     
C Hedgesc and b Wathen41     
R Poultonc Holmwood b Butcher20     
M Lesliec Hunt b Wathen18     
S Barkerb Wathen8     
+M Pagerun out1     
M Higginsnot out3     
G Barrnot out0     
G Sandersondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 20 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (D Page), 2-97 (Byster), 3-184 (Hedges), 4-213 (Poulton), 5-257 (Knight), 6-266 (Leslie), 7-266 (Barker), 8-269 (M Page)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McNamara10   1512--30.005.10
Butcher10   4341--60.003.40
Wathen10   0523--20.005.20
Johnson10   0790---7.90
Horne10   0401--60.004.00

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Numan Khanb Barr1     
J Holmwoodb Barr48     
S Huntc Leslie b Barr19     
+D Hackneyc D Page b Sanderson11     
KD Grantnot out90     
*W Spearb Poulton1     
BER Wathenc Barr b Poulton7     
S Johnsonb Byster27     
M McNamaranot out30     
J Hornedid not bat      
A Butcherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 11 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Stanford-le-Hope bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Higgins9   1420---4.67
Barr10   0523--20.005.20
Poulton10   3412--30.004.10
Sanderson10   1271--60.002.70
Byster8   0591--48.007.38
Knight3   0240---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive