Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Westcliff-on-Sea
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWestcliff-on-Sea won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won by 82 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 20; Westcliff-on-Sea 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresH Graham, I Kothia
ScorersGH May (Westcliff-on-Sea), R Wiggins (Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans)

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Grantc Weller b Cox743 1- 
Numan Khanc Foster b Wade4371 8- 
RPW Daynesc and b Weller2542 3- 
J Sibbonsc Abbott b Wade117 -- 
*+W Spearc Barnes b Cox2540 5- 
BER Wathenc Paterson b Cox2238 11 
S Johnsonc Leyshon b Cox410 1- 
S Huntlbw b Wade3030 12 
M McNamaranot out1217 -- 
J Hornenot out39 -- 
C Huntdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)14
Total(8 wickets, declared, 52 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Grant), 2-69 (Numan Khan), 3-81 (Daynes), 4-81 (Sibbons), 5-121 (Spear), 6-131 (Johnson), 7-139 (Wathen), 8-172 (S Hunt)
Westcliff-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leyshon14   0530--
Cox12   536411
Mohammad Rafiq3   0200--
Wade17   5383--
Barnes1   070--
Weller5   0201--

Westcliff-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Leyshonc Sibbons b Wathen1732 2- 
+BM McKeithrun out928 1- 
SC Wellerb Wathen110 -- 
*P Barnesb Horne951 -- 
P Abbottc Grant b McNamara03 -- 
TA Wadeb McNamara1412 3- 
M Patersonb Horne2148 3- 
NA Fosterlbw b Johnson02 -- 
C Hayesnot out98 1- 
G Coxb Horne02 -- 
Mohammad Rafiqlbw b Johnson169 21 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (McKeith), 2-33 (Leyshon), 3-36 (Weller), 4-37 (Abbott), 5-51 (Wade), 6-78 (Paterson), 7-79 (Foster), 8-79 (Barnes), 9-79 (Cox), 10-104 (Mohammad Rafiq, 34.2 ov)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McNamara13   1332--
C Hunt3   0120--
Wathen8   3921-
Horne4   0273--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive