Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Old Southendian and Southchurch
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won by 105 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 18; Old Southendian and Southchurch 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresL Golding, T Holland
ScorersR Dinmore, M Madren

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD Grantrun out90     
J Holmwoodc Dowse b Taylor0     
RPW Daynesc Dowse b Austin28     
BER Wathenb Taylor24     
S Huntlbw b Taylor0     
*+W Spearb Hunt12     
Numan Khannot out46     
S Johnsonc Johnston b Austin0     
M McNamararun out19     
J Hornenot out5     
C Huntdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Old Southendian and Southchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor10   1313--20.003.10
M Bunce10   0530---5.30
Austin10   2442--30.004.40
Hunt10   0471--60.004.70
Gridley10   0590---5.90

Old Southendian and Southchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I McDonaldlbw b Johnson68     
M Wilsonc Holmwood b C Hunt3     
*+R Johnstonc Spear b C Hunt4     
A Lucasb Wathen6     
M Taylorc Spear b C Hunt14     
C Bunceb McNamara17     
BJ Dowsec Numan Khan b C Hunt0     
A Huntc Numan Khan b Horne7     
M Austinb McNamara0     
MR Gridleyb McNamara0     
M Buncenot out2     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-136 (37.3 ov)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McNamara6   1443--12.007.33
C Hunt10   1224--15.002.20
Wathen8   1361--48.004.50
Johnson7   1201--42.002.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive