Old Southendian and Southchurch v Hutton
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Southendian and Southchurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Southendian and Southchurch won by 26 runs
PointsOld Southendian and Southchurch 18; Hutton 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresM Burnley, JCS Glynn

Old Southendian and Southchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I McDonaldc [unknown] b Whelan4  1- 
M Wilsonb Naeem Iqbal18  2- 
*+R Johnstonnot out113  14- 
A Lucasc [unknown] b Tanner6  1- 
M Taylorc [unknown] b Whelan92  93 
BJ Dowsenot out5  -- 
C Buncedid not bat      
ZMJ Dunkleydid not bat      
M Austindid not bat      
MR Gridleydid not bat      
A Huntdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 20 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Hutton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whelan10   1482--30.004.80
Barnes9   2510---5.67
Naeem Iqbal10   2281--60.002.80
Tanner10   1531--60.005.30
Cocklin5   0310---6.20
Haigh2   0240---12.00
O'Dell4   0230---5.75

Hutton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Vannerlbw b Taylor24  4- 
HF O'Dellc and b Gridley89  6- 
M Haighb Gridley43  4- 
*B Bullrun out (Gridley)0  -- 
SN Thurstonc and b Taylor6  1- 
Naeem Iqbalrun out (Gridley)4  -- 
+L Taylorst Johnston b Gridley17  2- 
R Barnesc Taylor b Gridley10  1- 
KD Tannerc Taylor b Austin6  1- 
R Whelanc Bunce b Austin11  1- 
DJ Cocklinnot out5  -- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 14 w)26
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Vanner), 2-131 (Haigh), 3-132 (Bull), 4-145 (Thurston), 5-152 (Naeem Iqbal), 6-195 (Taylor), 7-215 (Barnes), 8-215 (O'Dell), 9-228 (Whelan), 10-241 (Tanner, 49.3 ov)
Old Southendian and Southchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor10   22927-30.002.90
Dunkley10   05603--5.60
Hunt10   03701--3.70
Gridley10   0414--15.004.10
Lucas2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive