Gidea Park and Romford v Shenfield
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2011
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 6th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShenfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultShenfield won by 2 wickets
PointsGidea Park and Romford 3 (Bowling 3); Shenfield 18
UmpiresJCS Glynn, R Saunders
ScorersS McCormack, M Wright

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC Francisb Arshad Ali2749 6- 
*RP Collardc Richtor b Hindley37 -- 
C Collierlbw b Arshad Ali1941 2- 
Asif Iqballbw b Arshad Ali04 -- 
+WCC Cooperc Lugg b Arshad Ali2750 5- 
MD Tarrrun out (Lugg)3597 5- 
Sameer Ziac Sutherland b Arshad Ali3348 7- 
Ejaz Khanb Arshad Ali718 1- 
L Bakernot out1865 2- 
R Symmondsc Sutherland b Arshad Ali09 -- 
C McKienot out1737 1- 
Extras(12 b, 9 lb, 2 w)23
Total(9 wickets, declared, 71 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Collard), 2-48 (Francis), 3-52 (Asif Iqbal), 4-59 (Collier), 5-92 (Cooper), 6-144 (Sameer Zia), 7-164 (Tarr), 8-170 (Ejaz Khan), 9-170 (Symmonds)
Shenfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salisbury8   3230--
Hindley7   0261--
Arshad Ali31   17567--
Wright7   1320--
Lugg10   43601-
Richtor8   31501-

Shenfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Alib Ejaz Khan13 -- 
J Powellc Collier b Sameer Zia8788 122 
E Richtorb Asif Iqbal2735 3- 
C Sutherlandb Sameer Zia1634 1- 
J Sarwarc McKie b Asif Iqbal2633 1- 
T Austinc Collier b Asif Iqbal1214 2- 
MET Salisburyb Sameer Zia1422 1- 
*+J Walterb Asif Iqbal25 -- 
RT Luggnot out53 1- 
M Hindleynot out24 -- 
D Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb)18
Total(8 wickets, 40.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Arshad Ali), 2-47 (Richtor), 3-137 (Sutherland), 4-138 (Powell), 5-157 (Austin), 6-193 (Salisbury), 7-199 (Sarwar), 8-199 (Walter)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ejaz Khan10   1481--
Symmonds4   080--
Asif Iqbal10.10644--
McKie4   0360--
Sameer Zia11   2303--
Francis1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive