Brondesbury v Waltham
The Conference Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueHarman Drive, Brondesbury on 1st May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrondesbury won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBrondesbury won by 114 runs

Brondesbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Pagetst Naseer Ahmed b Shakil Ahmed39     
WGR Vandersparb Azhar Ali26     
J Mooreb Arshad Ali20     
AS Sanghac Shah Faisal b Tanveer Sikandar46     
B Vermaakrun out47     
+JM Overyb Tanveer Sikandar8     
*N Jonesc Arshad Ali b Azhar Ali15     
SS Smithc and b Shakil Ahmed23     
WME Denselowc Asad Muneer b Shakil Ahmed12     
NDC Brandnot out4     
TJ Sharpenot out0     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 10 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Vanderspar), 2-78 (Paget), 3-122 (Moore), 4-163 (Sangha), 5-185 (Overy), 6-216 (Vermaak), 7-242 (Jones), 8-261 (Smith), 9-261 (Denselow)
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad Muneer7   0290---4.14
Majid3   080---2.67
Tanveer Sikandar9   0502--27.005.56
Azhar Ali9   0472--27.005.22
Shakil Ahmed9   0563--18.006.22
Arshad Ali8   0601--48.007.50

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shah Faisallbw b Smith2     
Usman Mughalc Overy b Smith0     
A Naumanc Overy b Smith0     
Tanveer Sikandarc Jones b Sharpe0     
+Naseer Ahmedc Jones b Paget49     
*Iftikhar Mehmoodb Smith0     
Arshad Alib Jones58     
Shakil Ahmedc Brand b Sangha12     
Asad Muneerc Overy b Sangha2     
Azhar Alinot out5     
A Majidabsent
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)23
Total(all out, 24 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Usman Mughal), 2-1 (Nauman), 3-2 (Tanveer Sikandar), 4-15 (Shah Faisal), 5-15 (Iftikhar Mehmood), 6-113 (Arshad Ali), 7-141 (Shakil Ahmed), 8-146 (Naseer Ahmed), 9-151 (Asad Muneer, 24 ov)
Brondesbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharpe5   1101--30.002.00
Smith5   0344--7.506.80
Brand2   0370---18.50
Sangha7   1252--21.003.57
Jones1   0131--6.0013.00
Paget4   0191--24.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive