Pakistan Army v Capital Development Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 6th, 7th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultCapital Development Authority won by an innings and 10 runs
PointsPakistan Army 0; Capital Development Authority 9
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Mohammad Arif
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 16/1 (6 overs)

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikc Shahid Khan b Khadim Jan2223513- 
Mohammad Faheemc Adnan Younis b Ataullah830291- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Khadim Jan b Mohammad Shafiq3751793- 
Muzammil Nizamb Khadim Jan069-- 
Ali Sarfrazc Mir Azam b Khadim Jan8011215612- 
Moed Ahmedc Shahid Khan b Mohammad Shafiq1128282- 
*Adnan Muftic Adnan Younis b Khadim Jan2143534- 
+Jamal Anwarc Mir Azam b Ataullah58717910- 
Haseeb Azamc Shahid Khan b Khadim Jan3254674- 
Azam Khanc Shahid Khan b Ataullah4344578- 
Sadaf Hussainnot out163443-1 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 81.3 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-36, 3-40, 4-97, 5-121, 6-164, 7-207, 8-272, 9-292, 10-341 (81.3 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah11   15001-
Khadim Jan21   3935-2
Mohammad Shafiq15   6302-1
Ziaullah Khan12   2460--
Shahid Khan8   2510-1

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Iqbalc Jamal Anwar b Sadaf Hussain279-- 
Jahangir Shahc Azam Khan b Sadaf Hussain1116291- 
Adnan Younisc Jamal Anwar b Azam Khan46771129- 
*+Mir Azamc Muzammil Nizam b Sadaf Hussain822411- 
Shahid Khanrun out31661003- 
Sanaullah Khanb Sadaf Hussain926362- 
Mohammad Shafiqrun out1120411- 
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Jamal Anwar b Sadaf Hussain521241- 
Ziaullah Khannot out26254231 
Ataullahc Jamal Anwar b Haseeb Azam4221- 
Khadim Janc Jamal Anwar b Muzammil Nizam717341- 
Extras(15 lb, 14 nb)29
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-17, 3-41, 4-83, 5-123, 6-133, 7-151, 8-151, 9-155, 10-189 (47.3 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain16   3545--
Azam Khan9   2301-4
Haseeb Azam14   0501-8
Zeeshan Mushtaq8   1370-2
Muzammil Nizam0.3031--

Pakistan Army second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ziaullah Khanlbw b Azam Khan48111- 
*+Mir Azamc Adnan Mufti b Azam Khan11321-- 
Adnan Younisc Jamal Anwar b Azam Khan1314253- 
Jahangir Shahc Haseeb Azam b Azam Khan61819-- 
Javed Iqballbw b Azam Khan831572- 
Shahid Khanb Yasir Ashfaq2130535- 
Sanaullah Khanc Muzammil Nizam b Zeeshan Mushtaq420221- 
Mohammad Shafiqnot out3647626- 
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Muzammil Nizam b Zeeshan Mushtaq4331- 
Khadim Janst Jamal Anwar b Muzammil Nizam1634313- 
Ataullahb Haseeb Azam711171- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 15 nb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-7, 3-26, 4-37, 5-52, 6-69, 7-79, 8-84, 9-116, 10-142 (35.4 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan10   0435-11
Sadaf Hussain4   0401-
Haseeb Azam4.4019112
Yasir Ashfaq5   1261--
Zeeshan Mushtaq8   0422-2
Muzammil Nizam4   131--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Capital Development Authority full substitute: Yasir Ashfaq for Sadaf Hussain (called up for National duty)
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive