Capital Development Authority v Service Industries
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 25th, 26th, 27th March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultCapital Development Authority won by 8 wickets
PointsCapital Development Authority 9; Service Industries 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Mohammad Asif
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 161/3 (29 overs)
Close of play day 2Service Industries (2) 96/4 (32.4 overs)

Service Industries first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Nizamilbw b Sadaf Hussain824291- 
Haseeb Rasheedb Nasrullah Khan038-- 
Saad Alic Adnan Mufti b Shehzad Azam1334562- 
Ashfaq Ahmedlbw b Sohail Khan7070118131 
Muzaffar Mahbooblbw b Nasrullah Khan11914-- 
Ali Zahidc Jamal Anwar b Shehzad Azam499711771 
Mohammad Waqasc Sohail Khan b Shehzad Azam92233-- 
*+Farhan Asgharc Adnan Mufti b Muzammil Nizam43508291 
Asif Ghafoorc Sohail Khan b Shehzad Azam1825353- 
Kamran Fazalnot out1022331- 
Imran Talibc Sohail Khan b Muzammil Nizam012-- 
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-14, 3-35, 4-64, 5-139, 6-172, 7-190, 8-218, 9-250, 10-250 (58.2 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain10   3301--
Nasrullah Khan14   2512--
Shehzad Azam17   085457
Zeeshan Mushtaq6   1330--
Naved Malik1   0140--
Sohail Khan10   2301--
Muzammil Nizam0.2002--

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikc Imran Talib b Mohammad Waqas646711012- 
+Jamal Anwarb Imran Talib2624375- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Farhan Asghar b Kamran Fazal178-- 
Ali Sarfrazc sub b Kamran Fazal679916591 
Moed Ahmedb Kamran Fazal4261747- 
*Adnan Muftilbw b Mohammad Waqas1739653- 
Muzammil Nizamrun out4570788- 
Sohail Khanc Muzaffar Mahboob b Kamran Fazal4365825- 
Shehzad Azamnot out2553783- 
Nasrullah Khanst +Ashfaq Ahmed b Asif Ghafoor81125-- 
Sadaf Hussainb Kamran Fazal1189-- 
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)32
Total(all out, 83 overs)381
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-54, 3-138, 4-204, 5-220, 6-250, 7-305, 8-338, 9-367, 10-381 (83 ov)
Service Industries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Talib20   39611-
Kamran Fazal20   198562
Ali Zahid11   0430-3
Asif Ghafoor18   3711-1
Mohammad Waqas12   4422--
Kashif Nizami2   0120--

Service Industries second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Nizamib Muzammil Nizam1233512- 
Haseeb Rasheedb Sadaf Hussain3355838- 
Saad Alilbw b Muzammil Nizam42829-- 
Ashfaq Ahmedb Zeeshan Mushtaq38691096- 
Muzaffar Mahbooblbw b Sadaf Hussain30222942 
Ali Zahidlbw b Sadaf Hussain2147745- 
Mohammad Waqasrun out424441- 
*+Farhan Asgharc Nasrullah Khan b Zeeshan Mushtaq9710-- 
Asif Ghafoornot out12614-- 
Kamran Fazallbw b Zeeshan Mushtaq11010-- 
Imran Talibb Zeeshan Mushtaq5710-- 
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-43, 3-65, 4-96, 5-97, 6-139, 7-162, 8-171, 9-171, 10-189 (51.1 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain17   3523--
Nasrullah Khan5   1140--
Shehzad Azam7   0320-3
Zeeshan Mushtaq10.1242411
Sohail Khan6   3150--
Muzammil Nizam6   0192--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikb Kashif Nizami30292751 
+Jamal Anwarb Kashif Nizami018-- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqnot out1626244- 
Moed Ahmednot out024-- 
Ali Sarfrazdid not bat      
*Adnan Muftidid not bat      
Muzammil Nizamdid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Shehzad Azamdid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(2 wickets, 9.2 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-56
Service Industries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ghafoor4.22110--
Kashif Nizami5   0372-2

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive