Pakistan Army v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 21st, 22nd, 23rd March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Southern Gas Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Army 3; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Mohammad Asif
RefereeAllah Ditto
Close of play day 1Sui Southern Gas Corporation (1) 51/3 (13 overs)
Close of play day 2Sui Southern Gas Corporation (2) 321/4 (66 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mahmoodlbw b Azharullah197-- 
*+Mir Azamlbw b Tariq Haroon25508421 
Adnan Younisc Azeem Ghumman b Tariq Haroon3351797- 
Babar Nawazc Rizwan Ahmed b Atif Maqbool065-- 
Sanaullah Khanc Asif Zakir b Azharullah9314819213- 
Shahid Khanc Mohammad Naeem b Rajesh Ramesh2930406- 
Jahangir Shahst Faizan Khan b Atif Maqbool4167875- 
Mohammad Shafiqb Atif Maqbool3772955- 
Nasir Iqbalc Wajid Ali b Azharullah022-- 
Akhtar Saeedc Faizan Khan b Azharullah410151- 
Ataullahnot out45151- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 74.3 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-71, 3-72, 4-72, 5-125, 6-209, 7-253, 8-253, 9-270, 10-286 (74.3 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajesh Ramesh12   16211-
Azharullah13   258414
Mohammad Naeem4   02101-
Tariq Haroon10   3302--
Atif Maqbool27.36683--
Rizwan Ahmed2   0100--
Saeed Bin Nasir6   0250--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Zakirc Ataullah b Akhtar Saeed1822454- 
Azeem Ghummanc Mir Azam b Jahangir Shah011-- 
Wajid Alib Akhtar Saeed72631-- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirc Mir Azam b Ataullah2950985- 
Rizwan Ahmedb Jahangir Shah719251- 
Tariq Haroonb Jahangir Shah0610-- 
+Faizan Khanb Jahangir Shah47111- 
Azharullahnot out1255711- 
Rajesh Rameshc Mir Azam b Ataullah811161- 
Atif Maqboolc Ataullah b Nasir Iqbal88112- 
Mohammad Naeemc Mir Azam b Ataullah034-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-25, 3-46, 4-57, 5-61, 6-69, 7-83, 8-94, 9-108, 10-109 (34.2 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah13   5394--
Akhtar Saeed11   13022-
Nasir Iqbal4   1111--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Zakirb Jahangir Shah10711915416- 
Azeem Ghummanc Nasir Iqbal b Shahid Khan2544764- 
Wajid Alib Shahid Khan2814-- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirnot out20223636331- 
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Jahangir Shah69121- 
Tariq Haroonlbw b Jahangir Shah62788310- 
+Faizan Khanlbw b Akhtar Saeed0412-- 
Azharullahst Mir Azam b Nasir Iqbal1037691- 
Rajesh Rameshnot out7920-- 
Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)33
Total(7 wickets, declared, 90 overs)454
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-100, 3-191, 4-198, 5-326, 6-335, 7-422
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah17   08136-
Akhtar Saeed15   181181
Ataullah11   082082
Nasir Iqbal17   3611--
Shahid Khan22   1992-1
Mohammad Shafiq4   0190--
Tariq Mahmood2   090--
Sanaullah Khan2   0150--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mahmoodc Asif Zakir b Rajesh Ramesh32738-- 
Babar Nawazlbw b Rajesh Ramesh34901297- 
Adnan Younisc Saeed Bin Nasir b Asif Zakir11613519720- 
*+Mir Azamc Azeem Ghumman b Azharullah612171- 
Sanaullah Khanc Rizwan Ahmed b Asif Zakir3662734- 
Shahid Khannot out2941565- 
Jahangir Shahb Asif Zakir123-- 
Mohammad Shafiqc Faizan Khan b Azharullah0719-- 
Nasir Iqbalc Atif Maqbool b Rajesh Ramesh5871- 
Akhtar Saeednot out639-- 
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 64 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-82, 3-101, 4-193, 5-219, 6-221, 7-235, 8-244
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azharullah14   155213
Rajesh Ramesh14   46532-
Tariq Haroon7   370--
Mohammad Naeem4   0280--
Atif Maqbool15   4400--
Azeem Ghumman2   0150--
Asif Zakir7   0203--
Saeed Bin Nasir1   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive