Chile v Falkland Islands
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division Three Twenty20 2010/11
VenueLas Reyes Polo Club Ground, San Jose on 16th March 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland Islands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChile won by 9 wickets
PointsChile 2; Falkland Islands 0
UmpiresL Bailey (Cayman Islands), S Moore (Cayman Islands)
ScorerM Glasford (Bermuda)
Man of the MatchJ Fecci

Falkland Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Hewittb Mejias0811--0.00
+M Summersrun out (Hooper->Mejias)42327--17.39
D Pickuprun out (Cerpa)1933342-57.58
*M Collinsnot out253560--71.43
J Guntherrun out (Castillo->Nelson)649--150.00
DE Taylforthrun out (Williams)001--0.00
C Paicec and b Silva033--0.00
K Clapprun out (Cerpa->Perryman)1811--12.50
I Bettsb Silva034--0.00
D Phillipsnot out549--125.00
R Diggledid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hewitt), 2-14 (Summers), 3-32 (Pickup), 4-41 (Gunther), 5-42 (Taylforth), 6-42 (Paice), 7-53 (Clapp), 8-56 (Betts)
Chile bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradbrook2   200---0.00
Mejias4   01111-24.002.75
Cerpa4   0100---2.50
Nelson4   0210-1-5.25
Silva4   11223-12.003.00
Eyzaguirre2   01201--6.00

Chile inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Feccib Paice4443394-102.33
G Hoopernot out2025411-80.00
S Nelsonnot out111--100.00
*J Williamsdid not bat      
+R Perrymandid not bat      
T Bradbrookdid not bat      
H Cerpadid not bat      
C Castillodid not bat      
C Eyzaguirredid not bat      
JPL Silvadid not bat      
P Mejiasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 11.3 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Fecci)
Falkland Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylforth3   01501--5.00
Pickup2   0120---6.00
Collins1   080---8.00
Clapp1   060---6.00
Paice1   01211-6.0012.00

--> Falkland Islands powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (9)
--> Chile powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive