Ilford v Colchester and East Essex
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueValentine's Park, Ilford on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlford won the toss and decided to field
ResultIlford won by 6 wickets
PointsIlford 20; Colchester and East Essex 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1)
UmpiresM Byrne, SE Orrock
ScorersK Kandola (Ilford), BW Savill (Colchester and East Essex)

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JD Russellc Sohail Idrees b Shabbir Khan615 -- 
Omar Ahmedc Chippa b Abbas2146 4- 
JE Austinc Ibrahim b Tavarasa3886 4- 
AU Haqnot out113152 86 
GA de Silvalbw b Tavarasa05 -- 
A Kennedyb Tavarasa011 -- 
KD Savilllbw b Ibrahim1443 2- 
A Youngc Shabbir Khan b Ibrahim1123 -- 
BR Stephensc Sarvaiya b Shabbir Khan01 -- 
GE Fisherrun out (Mazhar Malik)23 -- 
S Hennesseynot out02 -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 64 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Russell), 2-47 (Omar Ahmed), 3-111 (Austin), 4-111 (de Silva), 5-113 (Kennedy), 6-158 (Savill), 7-192 (Young), 8-196 (Stephens), 9-216 (Fisher)
Ilford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abbas13   347121
Shabbir Khan14   249232
Tavarasa18   4513--
Chippa13   2340--
Ibrahim6   0322--

Ilford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Mazhar Malikc Austin b Haq49100 7- 
KS Darc Austin b Fisher2137 4- 
GS Kandolac Russell b Stephens97 2- 
M Ibrahimc Russell b Fisher7282 72 
Sohail Idreesnot out5070 33 
Shabbir Khannot out1613 11 
A Chippadid not bat      
Nazir Ahmeddid not bat      
P Sarvaiyadid not bat      
B Tavarasadid not bat      
N Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 51.3 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Dar), 2-48 (Kandola), 3-128 (Mazhar Malik), 4-178 (Ibrahim)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens14   3601--
Fisher11   23621-
Austin9   1380--
Young3   0160--
Haq12   3421--
Savill1   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive