Pakistan Universities Women v Karachi Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2010/11 (Zone B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 1st March 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Universities Women won by 134 runs
PointsPakistan Universities Women 4; Karachi Women 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Nuzhat Sultana
RefereeShakeel Ahmed

Pakistan Universities Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sukhan Faizrun out39     
Komal Fatimac Kainat Imtiaz b Aimen Anwar2     
Ayesha Qazirun out11     
Faryal Awanrun out30     
*Zeba Manzoorb Khursheed Jabeen22     
Mahwish Shamimnot out37     
Kalsoom Aminlbw b Kainat Imtiaz8     
Reema Amannot out23     
Nadia Nargusdid not bat      
+Madiha Rajputdid not bat      
Saima Jamildid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-65, 3-65, 4-118, 5-143, 6-157
Karachi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kainat Imtiaz10   1671  60.006.70
Aimen Anwar10   1341  60.003.40
Khursheed Jabeen10   1331  60.003.30
Shumaila Qureshi10   2190  -1.90
Sajida Qurban2   0180  -9.00
Hiba Batool8   0280  -3.50

Karachi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sana Tajlbw b Kalsoom Amin1     
+Armaan Khanb Kalsoom Amin0     
Razmina Sultanc Ayesha Qazi b Zeba Manzoor17     
Aimen Anwarrun out1     
Sadaf Adnanrun out0     
Kainat Imtiazc Kalsoom Amin b Saima Jamil5     
Javeria Khanb Saima Jamil0     
Hiba Batoolc and b Mahwish Shamim13     
Shumaila Qureshic and b Saima Jamil5     
Sajida Qurbannot out4     
*Khursheed Jabeenabsent hurt
Extras(2 lb, 20 w)22
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-7, 3-23, 4-24, 5-40, 6-40, 7-40, 8-46, 9-68 (27.3 ov)
Pakistan Universities Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kalsoom Amin7   2222 -21.003.14
Reema Aman7   570 --1.00
Saima Jamil6   1153 -12.002.50
Zeba Manzoor4   161 -24.001.50
Nadia Nargus2   0100 --5.00
Faryal Awan1   010 --1.00
Mahwish Shamim0.3051 -3.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive