Bromsgrove School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueBromsgrove School Ground, Bromsgrove on 23rd April 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBromsgrove School: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 134 runs
UmpiresDJ Gower, D Mills
ScorerA Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Willettslbw b Nawaz3661775- 
NJ Pullenb Wyres93104134103 
JFG Whilenot out798910274 
JS Dhillonst Waltier b Nawaz61717-- 
WH Heathst Waltier b Nawaz21313-- 
PE Wellingsnot out814131- 
WJF O'Driscolldid not bat      
WDL Hainesdid not bat      
GD Crookdid not bat      
+RF Schoonheimdid not bat      
*TM Heapdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)31
Total(4 wickets, declared, 49 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Willetts), 2-204 (Pullen), 3-215 (Dhillon), 4-234 (Heath)
Bromsgrove School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyres12   04011-
Chana6   036013
Webb6   03504-
Dudley3   02502-
Nawaz15   0653-1
Hadley4   0300--
Morris3   01301-

Bromsgrove School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Morrisc Willetts b Crook1332312- 
AJG Cleggc Schoonheim b Wellings23038-- 
*JP Webbb Heap3435386- 
N Chanab Wellings01626-- 
MM Nawazc Schoonheim b Heap72437-- 
J Dudleyc Willetts b Heap022-- 
S Brownc Pullen b Wellings611111- 
A Symondsc Heath b Haines1953611- 
MM Wyresc Heap b Haines1032231- 
M Coxc Heath b Dhillon12126-- 
R Hadleynot out517151- 
+S Waltierdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Morris), 2-27 (Clegg), 3-57 (Chana), 4-57 (Webb), 5-57 (Dudley), 6-65 (Brown), 7-75 (Nawaz), 8-95 (Wyres), 9-106 (Symonds), 10-121 (Cox, 45.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Driscoll6   0140-1
Crook8   31611-
Wellings7   1283--
Heap6   273--
Haines10   3192--
Heath6   11601-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive