Compton and Chandlers Ford Third XI v AWE Tadley Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division Three North East 2011
VenueKing George V Sports Ground, Winchester on 6th August 2011 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCompton and Chandlers Ford Third XI: 11; AWE Tadley Second XI: 9
TossAWE Tadley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultCompton and Chandlers Ford Third XI won by 24 runs
PointsCompton and Chandlers Ford Third XI 21 (Batting 6, Bowling 3); AWE Tadley Second XI 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)

Compton and Chandlers Ford Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Lowmanc Maton b Stickland69     
M Scoreyb Maton6     
W Weynbergc Townsend b Hazelwood9     
R Manib Hazelwood12     
*R Spearingc and b Hazelwood2     
+B Farndonc Maton b Stickland20     
M Haworthc and b Stickland0     
S Bendallnot out10     
R Amosb Stickland12     
I Forwardb Stickland2     
D Staggnot out3     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
AWE Tadley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robertson10   13805--3.80
Maton10   14116260.004.10
Hazelwood10   14034-20.004.00
Stickland9   1285--10.803.11
Townsend3   0190---6.33

AWE Tadley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Merricksb Amos48  4- 
M Robertsonlbw b Haworth46  6- 
Z Kianic [unknown] b Bendall1  -- 
+A Douglasrun out3  -- 
P Sticklandb Bendall13  1- 
A Hazelwoodb Haworth8  1- 
A Douglasb Bendall2  -- 
S Townsendnot out8  1- 
L Matonnot out2  -- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 17 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Robertson), 2-85 (Kiani), 3-90 (A Douglas), 4-127 (Merricks), 5-128 (Stickland), 6-141 (A Douglas), 7-141 (Hazelwood)
Compton and Chandlers Ford Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stagg10   13603--3.60
Amos10   32818-60.002.80
Forward3   02401--8.00
Haworth9   12021-27.002.22
Bendall10   13331-20.003.30

--> Bowling in the AWE Tadley Second XI innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive