Bromsgrove School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2008
VenueBromsgrove School Ground, Bromsgrove on 24th April 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBromsgrove School: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresC Bryant, DJ Gower
ScorerA Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CE Mulrainec Waltier b Radford41521--26.67
+AJ Smithb Chana011--0.00
D Patelc Eastgate b Chana42022--20.00
Arif Mahmoodc Morris b Nawaz3961864163.93
PE Wellingsnot out581121254151.79
AM Shimmonsb Chana1221252-57.14
JFG Whilenot out61615--37.50
JD Mayerdid not bat      
G Bulpittdid not bat      
*TM Heapdid not bat      
GD Crookdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Smith), 2-8 (Mulraine), 3-10 (Patel), 4-89 (Arif Mahmood), 5-120 (Shimmons)
Bromsgrove School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chana10   4233--20.002.30
Radford11   2251--66.002.27
Nawaz8   0561-548.007.00
Morris6   390---1.50
Eastgate5   1150---3.00

Bromsgrove School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HJ Newmanb Crook1829252-62.07
MM Nawaznot out1247641-25.53
N Chanac and b Crook22222--9.09
JDJ Radfordc Wellings b Mayer032--0.00
D Millingtonb Mayer81212-166.67
AJ Morrisdid not bat      
E Edendid not bat      
S Greeffdid not bat      
H Cowendid not bat      
R Hadleydid not bat      
H Eastgatedid not bat      
+S Waltierdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 18.5 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Newman), 2-40 (Chana), 3-40 (Radford), 4-54 (Millington, 18.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shimmons7   1120---1.71
Crook7   31721-21.002.43
Bulpitt2   030---1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive