Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenueWeetwood Playing Fields, Leeds on 14th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresS Boulton, PM McFarlane
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec Gibson b Lee063-- 
KJ Coetzerc Gibson b Wainman015-- 
KK Jenningsc Ballance b Azeem Rafiq41791046- 
BW Harmisonlbw b Lee41114-- 
*GR Breesec Blain b Randhawa72821467- 
MA Woodb Azeem Rafiq195-- 
P Coughlinc Geldart b Randhawa1018181- 
+CJ Pearcelbw b Randhawa5107-- 
C Rushworthc and b Randhawa1224241- 
RMR Brathwaitenot out31017-- 
CT Hardinglbw b Hodgson21815-- 
JD Killeendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 44.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-7, 4-93, 5-95, 6-118, 7-126, 8-154, 9-154, 10-163 (44.4 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee6   12121-
Wainman6   1131--
Lilley1   0601-
Blain6   0230--
Azeem Rafiq10   2372--
Randhawa9   04147-

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Ballancec Jennings b Rushworth1416212- 
JJ Sayersnot out691171485- 
CJ Geldartlbw b Killeen2140511- 
AZ Leesnot out4163745- 
LJ Hodgsondid not bat      
JC Wainmandid not bat      
AE Lilleydid not bat      
Azeem Rafiqdid not bat      
JE Leedid not bat      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
+BP Gibsondid not bat      
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 3 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 148 minutes, 39.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-71
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brathwaite7   12901-
Rushworth8   3201--
Harding6   0230--
Killeen5   0181--
Breese4   1110--
Wood5   0300--

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive