Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenueWeetwood Playing Fields, Leeds on 13th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 2 wickets
UmpiresIJ Dixon, JA Gomersall
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Ballanceb Brathwaite148-- 
CJ Geldartlbw b Smith911111478- 
AZ Leesst Richardson b Breese491041113- 
LJ Hodgsonb Brathwaite3748582- 
DJ Wainwrightc Rushworth b Jennings812121- 
Azeem Rafiqnot out91232-- 
AE Lilleyb Brathwaite167-- 
JE Leenot out6451- 
GS Randhawadid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
+BP Gibsondid not bat      
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)33
Total(6 wickets, declared, 193 minutes, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-147, 3-181, 4-192, 5-220, 6-226
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brathwaite8   13538-
Rushworth7   1300-1
Harmison4   02508-
Wood5   02902-
Breese10   0331--
Smith10   03811-
Jennings6   0351--

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WR Smithc Ballance b Lee1118281- 
KJ Coetzerlbw b Randhawa681101506- 
+MJ Richardsonc Lees b Hannon-Dalby165-- 
BW Harmisonc Gibson b Azeem Rafiq891131379- 
*GR Breesec Geldart b Azeem Rafiq68121- 
MA Woodnot out31273031 
BA Rainest Gibson b Azeem Rafiq5561- 
KK Jenningsc and b Azeem Rafiq125-- 
P Coughlinrun out (Geldart)122-- 
C Rushworthnot out5351- 
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
JD Killeendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 14 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 194 minutes, 49 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-27, 3-166, 4-191, 5-199, 6-211, 7-220, 8-222
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannon-Dalby7   02413-
Lee8   04113-
Hodgson6   02301-
Lilley3   01301-
Wainwright10   05601-
Azeem Rafiq10   04541-
Randhawa5   0301--

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive