Yorkshire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group A)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 26th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsYorkshire Second XI 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresG Parker, MJ Saggers
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AZ Leesrun out (Tillcock)142834--50.00
GS Rossb Weightman4146573189.13
JA Leaningb Carter192127-190.48
LJ Hodgsonrun out (Ball)6711--85.71
+DM Hodgsonnot out8711--114.29
AE Lilleynot out15543-300.00
BW Sandersondid not bat      
I Wardlawdid not bat      
JAR Blaindid not bat      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
JA Tattersalldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 71 minutes, 19 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Lees, 8.5 ov), 2-81 (Ross, 15.2 ov), 3-86 (Leaning, 16.2 ov), 4-97 (LJ Hodgson, 18 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter4   02312-24.005.75
Ball4   02403--6.00
Hutton2   0601--3.00
Bacon2   080---4.00
Elstone4   02901--7.25
Wood1   0130---13.00
Weightman2   081--12.004.00

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Kelsallst DM Hodgson b Randhawa2221422-104.76
JT Ballc Lees b Sanderson1114162-78.57
SL Elstonenot out73454283162.22
SKW Woodnot out71416--50.00
A Carterdid not bat      
BA Huttondid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
MW Weightmandid not bat      
AD Tillcockdid not bat      
MC Robsondid not bat      
OJD Swanndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 56 minutes, 15.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Ball, 4.2 ov), 2-78 (Kelsall, 10.4 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanderson3   02211-18.007.33
Wardlaw3   0140---4.67
LJ Hodgson2   0140---7.00
Blain2   0190---9.50
Randhawa3   02211-18.007.33

--> The match was reduced before play started to 19 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive