Worcestershire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group B)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 23rd May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresGO Brathwaite, AC Harris
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Solankic O'Brien b Dawson32     
DA Wheeldonst Coughtrie b O'Brien12     
ND Pinnerc Price b Dawson14     
MG Pardoec Cockbain b Banerjee21     
JK Manuelc Cockbain b Dawson18     
SH Choudhrynot out18     
BL D'Oliveiranot out15     
+OB Coxdid not bat      
RA Jonesdid not bat      
*CD Whelandid not bat      
NL Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-60, 3-70, 4-102, 5-108
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Payne4   02201--5.50
Price3   031031-10.33
O'Brien4   02511-24.006.25
Banerjee3   0181--18.006.00
Dawson4   0203--8.005.00
Taylor2   02301--11.50

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ O'Brienb Jones39     
CBF Purchasec Solanki b Whelan10     
IA Cockbainc Cox b Harrison16     
CAM Walkerrun out (Solanki)0     
JMR Taylornot out60     
*RKJ Dawsonlbw b Choudhry8     
+RG Coughtrienot out0     
DA Paynedid not bat      
AC Spencerdid not bat      
V Banerjeedid not bat      
J Pricedid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 16.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-60, 3-67, 4-74, 5-125
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhry4   03511-24.008.75
Jones3   01911-18.006.33
Whelan3   02911-18.009.67
D'Oliveira4   05001--12.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive