Northamptonshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 13th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 0; Durham Second XI 2
UmpiresK Coburn, GD Lloyd
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Loyec Richardson b Bousfield1842271-42.86
*RI Newtonrun out (Richardson)1822303-81.82
BHN Howgegoc Bousfield b Coetzer4765732-72.31
AM Reynoldsonc Coyne b Coetzer2039351-51.28
V Tripathic Jennings b Coetzer037--0.00
RI Keoghrun out (Smith)101819--55.56
+JW Johnsonc Pringle b Coetzer69141-66.67
DS Lucasnot out1726321-65.38
GC Bakerrun out (Tye)239--66.67
T Brettc Coyne b Tye398--33.33
L Evansc Smith b Coetzer125--50.00
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 144 minutes, 39.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-42, 3-95, 4-101, 5-115, 6-120, 7-128, 8-137, 9-146, 10-152 (39.3 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tye8   23111-48.003.88
Davies8   0230---2.88
Bousfield5   1161--30.003.20
Smith8   02802--3.50
Coyne3   01901--6.33

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KK Jenningsc Keogh b Baker671031214-65.05
KJ Coetzerc Johnson b Keogh4567833-67.16
WR Smithrun out (Evans)1312111-108.33
BW Harmisonnot out1822331181.82
RD Pringlenot out177--14.29
BA Rainedid not bat      
*+MJ Richardsondid not bat      
JJ Coynedid not bat      
AJ Tyedid not bat      
JP Bousfielddid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 129 minutes, 35 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-124, 3-148
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans8   035021-4.38
Lucas5   11702--3.40
Baker7   03112-42.004.43
Brett8   04001--5.00
Keogh5   0221--30.004.40
Reynoldson2   080---4.00

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive