Bromsgrove School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2007
VenueBromsgrove School Ground, Bromsgrove on 19th April 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBromsgrove School: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 10
TossBromsgrove School won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 52 runs
UmpiresM Iwanicki, AE Jarman
ScorerA Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arif Mahmoodrun out (Chana)266-- 
CE Mulrainest Cox b Newman10190121182 
EAR Bridgemanlbw b Mullan54466112- 
JFG Whilelbw b Webb28394731 
+AJ Smithc Cheshire b Webb912142- 
KE Scottb Mullan1341451- 
AN Mackelworthst Cox b Newman618161- 
G Bulpittc Johnson b Mullan819231- 
GD Crooknot out31014-- 
*TM Heapc Cox b Mullan479-- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Arif Mahmood), 2-109 (Bridgeman), 3-189 (While), 4-195 (Mulraine), 5-205 (Smith), 6-218 (Mackelworth), 7-237 (Scott), 8-240 (Bulpitt), 9-247 (Heap, 47.4 ov)
Bromsgrove School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Attwood6   0370--
Radford5   1240-1
Chana1   0120--
Haines6   0520--
Webb8   3222--
Newman11   1332--

Bromsgrove School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Wallb Heap623241- 
S Cheshirelbw b Bulpitt656811811- 
JP Webbb Heap011-- 
R Clearyc Smith b Heap714151- 
+OB Coxlbw b Bridgeman1535251- 
HJ Newmanlbw b Bulpitt4141347- 
*LR Mullanlbw b Bulpitt031-- 
N Chanab While21217-- 
JDJ Radfordnot out2229385- 
W Hainesb While1120232- 
J Attwoodb Crook9992- 
P Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Wall), 2-14 (Webb), 3-47 (Cleary), 4-76 (Cox), 5-139 (Newman), 6-139 (Mullan), 7-152 (Chana), 8-152 (Cheshire), 9-178 (Haines), 10-195 (Attwood, 42.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Heap6   21232-
Bulpitt11   3313--
Bridgeman6   1401--
While8   1402--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive