Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Rushden Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 17th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 6 (Bowling 3); Rushden Town 8 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresCD Jones, IB Starkey
ScorersR Dickinson (Northamptonshire Cricket Academy), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shahc Griffiths b Firm98 1- 
CAL Davislbw b Branston1219 2- 
+BM Duckettb Branston75 1- 
LJ Goughlbw b Firm1866 3- 
JD Capelc Branston b Firm425 -- 
BMR Akramc Keogh b Bashir2947 3- 
JT Bindleyc Davies b Branston47 -- 
P Joshic Davies b Bashir1235 2- 
LT Mongerc Perry b Bashir310 -- 
RG Crazenot out219 -- 
*D Ripleylbw b Keogh815 1- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 42 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shah), 2-18 (Duckett), 3-35 (Davis), 4-48 (Capel), 5-65 (Gough), 6-71 (Bindley), 7-98 (Joshi), 8-104 (Akram), 9-108 (Monger), 10-122 (Ripley, 42 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Branston17   5483--
Firm16   4433-2
Keogh5   351--
Bashir4   019332

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Kiddlec and b Davis012 -- 
S Fowlerc Duckett b Akram1125 1- 
RI Keoghnot out3035 41 
*SR Branstonc Duckett b Akram01 -- 
+JW Daviesnot out018 -- 
T Firmdid not bat      
S Perrydid not bat      
C Lawdid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
G Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 14.2 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kiddle), 2-25 (Fowler), 3-25 (Branston)
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davis7   019113
Akram7   132242

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive