Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Wollaston
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWollaston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy won by 6 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 22; Wollaston 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresMP Dobbs, M Oliver
ScorersR Dickinson (Northamptonshire Cricket Academy), L Underwood (Wollaston)

Wollaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Musgravec Ripley b Akram619 1- 
M Jonesc Bradbeer b Akram532 1- 
JK Hartc Capel b Joshi419 -- 
M Ralphc Stone b Joshi17 -- 
L Batesc Rood b Craze74101 71 
J Cowellc Rood b Capel3884 41 
CG Perryc Rood b Joshi212 -- 
S Driverb Stone1846 -- 
+M Carterc Duckett b Craze03 -- 
J Pikec Joshi b Craze42 1- 
K Furnissnot out11 -- 
Extras(11 b, 2 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Musgrave), 2-15 (Jones), 3-18 (Hart), 4-19 (Ralph), 5-121 (Cowell), 6-124 (Perry), 7-159 (Bates), 8-159 (Carter), 9-163 (Pike), 10-170 (Driver, 54.1 ov)
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akram12   330221
Joshi14   628321
Craze13   0603--
Capel7   0291--

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shahc Bates b Driver1415 2- 
+JA Roodb Cowell33 -- 
BM Duckettc Carter b Cowell02 -- 
OP Stonenot out68149 6- 
JD Capellbw b Pike3055 2- 
BMR Akramnot out5181 7- 
RG Crazedid not bat      
T Bradbeerdid not bat      
BE Groomdid not bat      
P Joshidid not bat      
*D Ripleydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(4 wickets, 50.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rood), 2-4 (Duckett), 3-18 (Shah), 4-81 (Capel)
Wollaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Driver8   1161--
Cowell16   2552--
Perry9   1340--
Pike8   2251--
Musgrave7   1260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive