Rushden Town v Brixworth
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrixworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Brixworth)
PointsRushden Town 12 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Brixworth 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 8)
UmpiresS Osborne, D Thompson
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), H Varley (Brixworth)

Brixworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JWN Lucasc Bashir b Keogh3868 4- 
J Jarvisc Keogh b Bashir1215 2- 
A Crookc Fowler b Branston6581 111 
T Worthingtonlbw b Liptrot4772 71 
CD Berrillb Keogh2121 3- 
AJ Laceynot out4546 51 
+P Blakemorec Paine b Branston1216 1- 
F Newboroughnot out2316 21 
RA McLeandid not bat      
D Marlowdid not bat      
*CA Sibleydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Jarvis), 2-125 (Lucas), 3-129 (Crook), 4-177 (Berrill), 5-214 (Worthington), 6-241 (Blakemore)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Firm5   0270--
Bashir7   0511-5
Keogh17   1542--
Mohammad Hussain6   0260--
Branston14   26425-
Liptrot6   0511--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westlbw b Sibley01 -- 
S Fowlerc Newborough b Sibley1842 3- 
RI Keoghc and b Lacey5159 61 
Mohammad Hussainc Worthington b Lacey117129 107 
SR Branstonlbw b Marlow1929 3- 
+JW Davieslbw b Marlow2447 1- 
B Paineb Marlow910 1- 
T Firmb Marlow01 -- 
*W Liptrotnot out011 -- 
C Lawnot out01 -- 
Z Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (West), 2-68 (Fowler), 3-102 (Keogh), 4-166 (Branston), 5-244 (Mohammad Hussain), 6-252 (Davies), 7-252 (Firm), 8-255 (Paine)
Brixworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sibley15   37325-
McLean7   13601-
Marlow17   1544--
Lacey16   2822--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive