Rushden Town v Northampton Saints
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Northampton Saints)
PointsRushden Town 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Northampton Saints 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresIB Starkey, JC Sunter
ScorersHarvey (Northampton Saints), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Northampton Saints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+AJ Swannc Davies b Bashir532 1- 
D Harrislbw b Branston7272 15- 
AM Reynoldsonc Davies b Law1423 11 
JP Higginbothamb Firm01 -- 
J Collinsc Davies b Firm05 -- 
GN Jacksonc Branston b Bashir5893 8- 
P Harrisst Davies b Law3284 4- 
RD Stempb Bashir1314 1- 
MK Daviesb Law24 -- 
CJ Harrisnot out86 1- 
J Forbesnot out11 -- 
Extras(5 b, 5 nb, 7 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Swann), 2-58 (Reynoldson), 3-63 (Higginbotham), 4-67 (Collins), 5-107 (D Harris), 6-194 (Jackson), 7-198 (P Harris), 8-210 (Davies), 9-220 (Stemp)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bashir17   174324
Branston17   55315-
Firm7   1342--
Law9   2383-1
Woodhouse5   0180--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Fowlerb Forbes2768 5- 
S Perryc Swann b Forbes118 -- 
O Woodhouselbw b Stemp2463 2- 
Mohammad Hussainnot out117114 116 
+JW Daviesst Swann b Stemp010 -- 
*SR Branstonnot out2558 2- 
T Smithdid not bat      
T Firmdid not bat      
C Lawdid not bat      
J Baxterdid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Perry), 2-45 (Fowler), 3-77 (Woodhouse), 4-79 (Davies)
Northampton Saints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Higginbotham9   2260-1
Forbes12   43121-
Stemp17   5402--
CJ Harris3   0130--
Davies10   0560--
Reynoldson4   0300--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive