Rushden Town v Horton House
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 28th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHorton House won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRushden Town won by 6 wickets
PointsRushden Town 22; Horton House 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Kean, R Ludlam
ScorersS Finch (Horton House), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Horton House inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Jarvisc Liptrot b Griffiths42     
A Neatec Davies b Branston30     
+JW Johnsonst Davies b Griffiths66     
AJ Craigb Griffiths0     
M Greenc Liptrot b Branston5     
J Reynoldslbw b Branston26     
W Smithlbw b Branston9     
TM Seckingtonnot out12     
E Ruffc Griffiths b Law4     
CM Macdonellrun out (Davies)12     
*AR Oramdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Neate), 2-149 (Jarvis), 3-149 (Craig), 4-154 (Johnson), 5-175 (Green), 6-190 (Smith), 7-199 (Reynolds), 8-204 (Ruff), 9-224 (Macdonell, 55 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Branston17   5354-1
Dench5   0320-1
Law14   4541--
Nicholson3   0110--
Mohammad Hussain8   0280--
Griffiths8   1483--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Branstonc Reynolds b Smith67     
S Fowlerb Oram10     
T Westc and b Oram8     
Mohammad Hussainnot out120     
+JW Daviesst Johnson b Green0     
J Baxternot out13     
C Nicholsondid not bat      
G Griffithsdid not bat      
*W Liptrotdid not bat      
C Lawdid not bat      
R Denchdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(4 wickets, 50.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Fowler), 2-47 (West), 3-155 (Branston), 4-162 (Davies)
Horton House bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green17   3571--
Oram10   2262-1
Neate3   0280--
Seckington4   0180--
Ruff3   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive