Cork County v North County Second XI
Leinster League Division Two 2011
VenueMardyke, Cork on 28th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCork County won the toss and decided to field
ResultCork County won by 7 wickets
PointsCork County 24 (Bonus 4); North County Second XI 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresJ Doran, M Hickey
ScorersA Mooney, K O'Sullivan

North County Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*John Andrewsc Reed b Wootton813 1-61.54
T Sheilc Barry b Banks1121 1-52.38
NMS McGovernc Madden b Wootton213 --15.38
Jonathan Andrewsc Duggan b Wootton08 --0.00
T Richardsonb Barry4447 7-93.62
D Nolanc Fogarty b Barry2243 2-51.16
D Rooneyb Shahid15 --20.00
J Mooneylbw b Shahid27 --28.57
+P Martinb Barry417 --23.53
J Murphyc Madden b Barry02 --0.00
S Mooneynot out13 --33.33
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (John Andrews), 2-19 (McGovern), 3-23 (Sheil), 4-29 (Jonathan Andrews), 5-95 (Nolan), 6-99 (Rooney), 7-100 (Richardson), 8-105 (J Mooney), 9-109 (Martin), 10-110 (Murphy, 29.5 ov)
Cork County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Banks7   0311--42.004.43
Wootton6   11232-12.002.00
Shahid8   03426-24.004.25

Cork County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Duritynot out3762 7-59.68
+S Maddenc J Mooney b Richardson59 --55.56
R Dugganc Martin b Richardson87 2-114.29
G Barryc S Mooney b McGovern4645 61102.22
D Fogartynot out03 --0.00
C Bannondid not bat      
B Morgandid not bat      
M Reeddid not bat      
K Banksdid not bat      
*A Woottondid not bat      
F Shahiddid not bat      
Extras(18 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 21 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Madden), 2-37 (Duggan), 3-107 (Barry)
North County Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson6   12723-18.004.50
J Mooney4   03207--8.00
Jonathan Andrews5   21901--3.80
McGovern4   0261--24.006.50
Sheil2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive