Basingstoke and North Hants v High Wycombe Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 6th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHigh Wycombe Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 1 wicket
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 20; High Wycombe Second XI 13 (Batting 8, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Golding, P Sidebottom

High Wycombe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stevensrun out (Nurse)71     
RJ Curzon-Tompsonc Fulton b James0     
AD Jewellb James15     
KG Buckthorpb Nurse54     
S Janedlbw b James4     
*M Lancec Coombs b Thankachan14     
N Janedb Parsons1     
+C Russellc Droy b Parsons4     
R Collinsnot out18     
D Matherb Parsons2     
P Allenb Parsons1     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb)8
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Curzon-Tompson), 2-29 (Jewell), 3-122 (Buckthorp), 4-129 (S Janed), 5-157 (Stevens), 6-158 (N Janed), 7-168 (Russell), 8-172 (Lance), 9-180 (Mather), 10-192 (Allen, 51.5 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James20   7523--
Heyliger8   1230--
King7   0370--
Nurse5   0321--
Thankachan6   1171--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Fultonc S Janed b Collins1838 3- 
*RJ Droylbw b Buckthorp25 -- 
+AP Rouselbw b Buckthorp44 1- 
DJ Coombsc Stevens b Buckthorp210 -- 
DA Heyligernot out11883 114 
CJ Williamsonlbw b Allen934 -- 
DA Nursec Russell b Mather02 -- 
MJ Kingc Buckthorp b Allen02 -- 
J Parsonsc Buckthorp b Allen614 1- 
MD Jameslbw b Buckthorp1743 1- 
MD Thankachannot out716 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 41.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Droy), 2-10 (Rouse), 3-19 (Coombs), 4-43 (Fulton), 5-93 (Williamson), 6-96 (Nurse), 7-97 (King), 8-126 (Parsons), 9-166 (James)
High Wycombe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins9   1411--
Mather12   0441--
Allen7   0243--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive