Amersham v Basingstoke and North Hants
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueShardeloes, Amersham on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAmersham won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 19 runs
PointsAmersham 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Basingstoke and North Hants 25

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Fultonc Fleming b Nel1527 2- 
*J McDonnellc Viney b S Rogers112 -- 
RJ Droylbw b Nel5767 11- 
DJ Coombsb Nel4064 6- 
CJ Williamsonlbw b Mayer17 -- 
MJ Kingc Cann b Nel108 2- 
S Buckseyc and b S Rogers735 -- 
MD Thankachanc and b Mayer1235 1- 
+NJ Williamsonb Nel2539 3- 
MD Jamesnot out2615 12 
RI Connornot out89 1- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (McDonnell), 2-34 (Fulton), 3-121 (Coombs), 4-122 (Droy), 5-122 (CJ Williamson), 6-132 (King), 7-154 (Thankachan), 8-165 (Bucksey), 9-198 (NJ Williamson)
Amersham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nel17   3565--
S Rogers10   0422--
Atkinson5   0260--
J Rogers4   0230--
Mayer16   4632--

Amersham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Vineylbw b James0     
A Mayerc NJ Williamson b King20     
+C Flemingc Droy b James34     
C Cannnot out86     
*L Jacksonc McDonnell b James4     
D Colquhuonc McDonnell b James1     
HFD Jacksonb Thankachan1     
S Rogersc NJ Williamson b Thankachan14     
J Nelb King14     
J Rogersb King4     
DA Atkinsonlbw b King0     
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)22
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Viney), 2-44 (Mayer), 3-80 (Fleming), 4-92 (L Jackson), 5-116 (Colquhuon), 6-118 (HFD Jackson), 7-136 (S Rogers), 8-190 (Nel), 9-200 (J Rogers), 10-200 (Atkinson, 44.5 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James18   5804--
Connor3   0160--
Thankachan12   0372--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive