Basingstoke and North Hants v Fleet
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleet won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3); Fleet 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresMT Ennis, J Golding

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Fultonc Black b Bywaters2445 3- 
*RJ Droyb Bywaters4260 6- 
C Woodc and b Newman46 1- 
+AP Rouseb Talbot5446 10- 
DJ Coombslbw b Talbot1433 1- 
DA Heyligernot out5248 52 
CJ Williamsonc Muirden b Talbot1028 1- 
MD Thankachanc Black b Talbot1520 2- 
MD Jamesnot out2815 23 
RI Connordid not bat      
JE Bradleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Fulton), 2-74 (Droy), 3-82 (Wood), 4-143 (Rouse), 5-148 (Coombs), 6-176 (Williamson), 7-222 (Thankachan)
Fleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Talbot15   1654--
Muirden10   1580--
Newman11   0561--
Bywaters14   3722--

Fleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Blacknot out68     
A Griffithsb Wood2     
J Curdc Williamson b James18     
I Muirdenb Bradley12     
H Bywatersb Connor34     
D Fergusonc and b Wood14     
+T Downesc and b Wood4     
D Gurneynot out10     
P Talbotdid not bat      
L Newmandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Griffiths), 2-36 (Curd), 3-53 (Muirden), 4-135 (Bywaters), 5-161 (Ferguson), 6-166 (Downes)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James14   4411--
Wood15   3423--
Heyliger3   140--
Bradley7   0331--
Thankachan5   290--
Droy2   0260--
Connor4   1161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive