Amersham v Cove
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueShardeloes, Amersham on 14th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAmersham won the toss and decided to field
ResultCove won by 9 runs
PointsAmersham 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Cove 25

Cove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CC Benhamc Shuttle b L Jackson88     
N Randallc R Viney b Rogers4     
+S Reedc and b L Jackson42     
J Marshc and b AP Viney2     
VC de Souzac L Jackson b Nel18     
M Shortlbw b AP Viney0     
T Tomsettlbw b Nel7     
A Shortlbw b Atkinson1     
*A McNeillnot out12     
C Taylorb Nel0     
A Audsleyb Nel0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Randall), 2-131 (Reed), 3-140 (Marsh), 4-140 (Benham), 5-153 (M Short), 6-165 (de Souza), 7-167 (A Short), 8-177 (Tomsett), 9-177 (Taylor), 10-185 (Audsley, 44.2 ov)
Amersham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogers5   1141--
Mayer4   1200--
Atkinson7   2291--
L Jackson8   0372--
AP Viney9   1252--

Amersham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Vineynot out84     
A Mayerlbw b A Short11     
C Flemingc Tomsett b A Short0     
AP Vineyc Reed b de Souza9     
+L Jacksonc Marsh b de Souza4     
JCE Shuttlec Tomsett b McNeill24     
HFD Jacksonlbw b McNeill4     
W Grayb A Short20     
J Nellbw b A Short0     
J Rogersrun out1     
DA Atkinsonb de Souza0     
Extras(4 b, 14 lb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Mayer), 2-27 (Fleming), 3-63 (AP Viney), 4-76 (L Jackson), 5-121 (Shuttle), 6-127 (HFD Jackson), 7-168 (Gray), 8-174 (Nel), 9-175 (Rogers), 10-176 (Atkinson, 43.3 ov)
Cove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Short14   4414--
Benham2   190--
Audsley5   1150--
de Souza9.32343--
McNeill8   0402--
Taylor5   1190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive