Bromsgrove School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2006
VenueBromsgrove School Ground, Bromsgrove on 20th April 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBromsgrove School: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresC Bryant, M Neal
ScorerA Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Merrimanb LA Radford18      
CE Mulraineb Johnson10      
Arif Mahmoodc Webb b Johnson9      
MJ Dallawayc Attwood b Johnson4      
PE Wellingslbw b Mullan17      
AEMR Jacksonb Haines12      
+AJ Smithc Millington b Mullan8      
*TM Heapc Wall b Mullan16      
JFG Whilenot out18      
G Bulpittc Webb b Johnson2      
GD Crookc Mullan b JDJ Radford5      
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-38, 3-45, 4-64, 5-83, 6-85, 7-109, 8-113, 9-125, 10-134 (41.1 ov)
Bromsgrove School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LA Radford6   2151--
JDJ Radford5.10251--
Johnson10   5244--
Attwood6   280--
Haines5   0211--
Mullan6   3173--
Rands3   1140--

Bromsgrove School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HJ Newmanb While6      
D Wallc Heap b Crook8      
R Clearyrun out17      
*LA Radfordc Arif Mahmood b Crook0      
JP Webbc Heap b Wellings4      
LR Mullannot out15      
JDJ Radfordc While b Bulpitt4      
W Hainesb Bulpitt4      
+D Millingtonb Jackson3      
J Attwoodc Merriman b Crook2      
P Johnsonnot out0      
B Randsdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, 51 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-23, 3-23, 4-37, 5-38, 6-42, 7-47, 8-54, 9-69
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crook10   5113--
While5   0121--
Heap7   380--
Wellings11   6131--
Bulpitt8   4112--
Jackson5   351--
Dallaway2   060--
Merriman2   200--
Mulraine1   030--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive