Kenilworth Wardens v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2011
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 10th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kenilworth Wardens)
PointsKenilworth Wardens 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Bromsgrove 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdickrun out (Donald)4     
A Gaileyc Whitehall b Anthony Wilkinson66     
JR Levittc Donald b Alistair Wilkinson12     
BL D'Oliveirac Bush b Stenning77     
D Naughtonb Stenning6     
T Greenlbw b Anthony Wilkinson7     
L Cordesc Alistair Wilkinson b Anthony Wilkinson1     
*M Evensonnot out16     
+T Hillrun out (Anthony Wilkinson)2     
J Gandertonst Bush b Anthony Wilkinson9     
MM Wyresnot out13     
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 4 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Wood11   1470--
Alistair Wilkinson8   1371--
Jordan9   1380--
Anthony Wilkinson17   0694--
Stenning10   1262--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anthony Wilkinsonb Evenson0     
+R Bushc Green b Wyres27     
*S Stenningc and b Evenson1     
MJ Donaldb D'Oliveira83     
A Whitehalllbw b D'Oliveira3     
S Woodb Ganderton42     
D Woodb Ganderton0     
P Hendersonc Hill b Ganderton20     
J Raynot out5     
J Jordannot out12     
Alistair Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyres7   1271--
Evenson14   3472--
D'Oliveira14   0422--
Newdick6   0320--
Ganderton7   1463--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive