Shifnal v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2011
VenuePriorslee Road, Shifnal on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShifnal won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromsgrove)
PointsShifnal 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Bromsgrove 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Levittc Murrall b Kidson21     
+A Gaileyc Kidson b Mountford16     
AN Kervezeec Jones b Dawson37     
BL D'Oliveirab Shimmons1     
FK O'Connorc Parker b Dawson8     
T Greenc Collins b Mills66     
TT Friendnot out101     
IRJ McLarenc Parker b Mills20     
*M Evensonnot out6     
J Gandertondid not bat      
MM Wyresdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 53.2 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Shifnal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shimmons16   2551--
Mountford4   0391--
Dawson12   3662--
Kidson11   0441--

Shifnal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Collinsc Kervezee b McLaren84     
JR Mountfordc and b D'Oliveira15     
C Brabazonrun out66     
*+AJ Parkerc O'Connor b Kervezee7     
S Blountc McLaren b D'Oliveira19     
CG Murrallst Gailey b D'Oliveira4     
G Jonesc McLaren b Evenson1     
JID Kidsonlbw b D'Oliveira0     
I Millsnot out2     
HRC Dawsonnot out5     
AM Shimmonsdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 56 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Connor9   3220--
Friend3   0200--
Wyres7   0160--
D'Oliveira12   2394--
Evenson10   0321--
Ganderton2   0130--
McLaren6   0271--
Kervezee7   0341--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bromsgrove innings
--> Shifnal innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Shifnal innings adds 21 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive