Bromsgrove v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2011
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromsgrove)
PointsBromsgrove 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Kenilworth Wardens 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdickc Stenning b Kotak80     
A Gaileyc and b Kotak73     
FK O'Connorb Kotak44     
+BL D'Oliveirast Bush b Kotak15     
JR Levittc Wilkinson b Kotak0     
T Greenc Vernon b Kotak9     
IRJ McLarenc Dickson b Vernon5     
TT Friendc Donald b Vernon11     
*M Evensonst Bush b Vernon1     
T Hillnot out4     
MM Wyresnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-145, 2-164, 3-198, 4-198, 5-220, 6-227, 7-235, 8-251, 9-251
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkinson6   0260--
Fox4   1210--
Kotak17   2646--
Vernon16   0803--
Wood4   0190--
Stenning8   0450--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Donaldc McLaren b O'Connor17     
KD Bellc Hill b McLaren43     
*S Stenningc Hill b Evenson27     
SH Kotakc McLaren b Evenson57     
A Whitehalllbw b D'Oliveira1     
+R Bushlbw b D'Oliveira34     
DC Vernonc and b Evenson2     
P Dicksonc sub b Evenson7     
D Woodc Green b Evenson1     
AE Wilkinsondid not bat      
A Foxdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 5 pen)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-76, 3-109, 4-115, 5-188, 6-190, 7-194, 8-197, 9-205 (55 ov)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Friend7   0440--
O'Connor9   0321--
Wyres4   1210--
D'Oliveira17   2542--
Evenson12   4295--
McLaren6   1201--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bromsgrove innings batting adds 11 runs under
--> Kenilworth Wardens innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kenilworth Wardens innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive