Bromsgrove v Evesham
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2011
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 14th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromsgrove won by 2 wickets
PointsBromsgrove 20; Evesham 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresHS Brooks, C Moore
ScorersD Jones, J Whitehouse

Evesham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Kohler-Cadmorec Green b Wyres2841 3-  
A Shankarc Hill b Wyres416 1-  
GH Rhodesc Hill b Chinn1136 1-  
*MS Snymanc Green b O'Connor821 1-  
B Kohler-Cadmorest Hill b Wyres3971 6-  
+JMH Doddc Hill b Wyres4982 8-  
S O'Neillb D'Oliveira820 1-  
P Thomasnot out1932 3-  
TG Underhillnot out1616 2-  
J Andersondid not bat      
J Cutlerdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Shankar), 2-42 (T Kohler-Cadmore), 3-63 (Snyman), 4-64 (Rhodes), 5-154 (B Kohler-Cadmore), 6-163 (Dodd), 7-177 (O'Neill)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyres14   2574-1
O'Connor14   34513-
Chinn7   031154
Ganderton6   1320--
Evenson5   0160--
D'Oliveira9   1141--

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdickc T Kohler-Cadmore b Underhill85101 15-  
JR Levittrun out (Thomas)88 2-  
FK O'Connorc Dodd b O'Neill47 1-  
BL D'Oliveirac Rhodes b Underhill419 1-  
A Gaileyc Rhodes b Snyman29 --  
T Greenc Dodd b Underhill3756 3-  
*M Evensonc Shankar b Rhodes35 --  
+T Hillnot out2735 5-  
MM Wyresb O'Neill1323 2-  
J Gandertonnot out13 --  
G Chinndid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 nb, 6 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 43.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Levitt), 2-24 (O'Connor), 3-49 (D'Oliveira), 4-67 (Gailey), 5-143 (Newdick), 6-152 (Evenson), 7-158 (Green), 8-189 (Wyres)
Evesham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Underhill14   24831-
Snyman5   227141
Rhodes9   1371--
Cutler4   1230--
B Kohler-Cadmore4   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive