Halesowen v Ombersley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2011
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 30th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to field
ResultOmbersley won by 82 runs
PointsHalesowen 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Ombersley 24

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+OJ Steelec Griffiths b Jeavons23      
T Oakleyc Griffiths b Roberts62      
DN Catterallb Roberts29      
MD D'Oliveirab Asif Khan21      
JRG Namalnot out84      
EJ Baylisc Woodhouse b Jeavons73      
J Youngnot out0      
DA Haggerdid not bat      
J Robinsondid not bat      
*A Fiazdid not bat      
ND Sladedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Steele), 2-103 (Catterall), 3-144 (D'Oliveira), 4-144 (Oakley), 5-301 (Baylis)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeavons17   11052--
Roberts17   5442--
Woodhouse5   0410--
Asif Khan11   0601--
Hawker4   0270--
Moseley1   0220--

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shauibc Slade b Baylis30      
H Qaumic Namal b Catterall34      
TA Weerappulib Baylis9      
Asif Khanc and b Slade92      
CS Mapstonest Steele b Fiaz13      
*+W Griffithslbw b Slade2      
KD Moseleyrun out22      
D Jeavonsb Slade1      
AJ Robertsc Catterall b Baylis0      
J Woodhouselbw b Baylis5      
A Hawkernot out5      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 48 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Shauib), 2-63 (Weerappuli), 3-87 (Qaumi), 4-131 (Mapstone), 5-136 (Griffiths), 6-193 (Asif Khan), 7-201 (Jeavons), 8-? (Moseley), 9-215 (Roberts), 10-220 (Woodhouse, 48 ov)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baylis15   0684--
Catterall10   1451--
Slade14   1403--
Fiaz9   0631--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive