Halesowen v Eastnor
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2011
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Eastnor)
PointsHalesowen 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Eastnor 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresT Cook, K Mullan

Eastnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Khalidc Mapstone b Roberts20     
S Peplowb Jeavons0     
F Khalidc Roberts b Hawker72     
AU Rehmanc Jeavons b Asif Khan125     
Shahid Ahmedlbw b Hawker0     
Arshad Hussainc Garghan b Hawker2     
C Chadhaninot out23     
M Munirnot out0     
AM Buttdid not bat      
N Bollendid not bat      
+J Onionsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Peplow), 2-58 (J Khalid), 3-170 (F Khalid), 4-170 (Shahid Ahmed), 5-180 (Arshad Hussain), 6-253 (Rehman)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeavons13   1481--
Croft8   0500--
Roberts10   2341--
Asif Khan15   2651--
Hawker9   0533--

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Khanlbw b Shahid Ahmed34     
H Quamib Shahid Ahmed0     
TA Weerappulirun out24     
L Garghanlbw b J Khalid28     
CS Mapstonelbw b J Khalid11     
*+W Griffithslbw b F Khalid75     
P Croftb F Khalid43     
D Jeavonslbw b F Khalid1     
KD Moseleynot out7     
AJ Robertslbw b Rehman0     
A Hawkernot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Quami), 2-58 (Asif Khan), 3-60 (Weerappuli), 4-86 (Mapstone), 5-131 (Garghan), 6-220 (Croft), 7-223 (Griffiths), 8-226 (Jeavons), 9-227 (Roberts)
Eastnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Ahmed14   3482--
Butt8   3220--
Rehman14   0661--
J Khalid12   2612--
F Khalid7   1283--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Eastnor innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive