Halesowen v Fordhouses
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2011
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Halesowen)
PointsHalesowen 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Fordhouses 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Mason, CW Powell
ScorersM Baker, R Salter

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shauibc A Davies b Kohli84     
H Qaumic Richards b Kohli55     
TA Weerappulic Ijaz Yousaf b Kohli12     
CS Mapstonest Williams b Sharma11     
JM Tandyc Ijaz Yousaf b Kohli1     
*+W Griffithsb Hussein10     
P Croftc Richards b Hussein3     
D Jeavonsrun out12     
AJ Robertsnot out5     
A Hawkernot out0     
Y Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-129 (Qaumi), 2-153 (Weerappuli), 3-165 (Shauib), 4-166 (Tandy), 5-173 (Mapstone), 6-177 (Croft), 7-188 (Griffiths), 8-190 (Jeavons)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussein9   2472-1
Key5   0240--
Sharma10   1531--
Kohli11   0704--

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Williamsb Hawker60     
M Daviesc [unknown] b Shah18     
S Richardsc Roberts b Hawker34     
S Sharmast Griffiths b Hawker12     
Ijaz Yousafc Shauib b Jeavons23     
*R Thompsonc Croft b Jeavons31     
S Flanneryb Jeavons0     
A Daviesnot out10     
K Husseinnot out0     
S Keydid not bat      
J Kohlidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (M Davies), 2-85 (Richards), 3-113 (Sharma), 4-147 (Williams), 5-171 (Ijaz Yousaf), 6-171 (Flannery), 7-195 (Thompson)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeavons9   2323--
Shah5   0441--
Roberts6   0330--
Hawker11   0513--
Croft4   0320--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive