Bredbury St Marks v Timperley
Cheshire County Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHillside Road, Woodley on 30th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBredbury St Marks won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBredbury St Marks won by 41 runs
PointsBredbury St Marks 25 (Batting 5); Timperley 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)

Bredbury St Marks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Carrlbw b Page12     
R Leeslbw b Page32     
P Zybrandsc Ashling b Page10     
*P Woodb Neynens88     
C Woodst Ashling b Brown1     
+R Keyworthc Ashling b Brown21     
A Keyworthc and b Brown22     
T Ahmedlbw b Neynens1     
G Barlowrun out4     
J Usherb Brown7     
G Dicksonnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Lees), 2-55 (Carr), 3-83 (Zybrands), 4-92 (C Wood), 5-154 (R Keyworth), 6-195 (A Keyworth), 7-196 (Ahmed), 8-205 (P Wood), 9-208 (Barlow), 10-213 (Usher, 47.5 ov)
Timperley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Page11   153329
Mustafa Bashir3   0140-2
Imran7   2230--
Maddocks9   0390--
Neynens5   0232--

Timperley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Neynensc and b Usher27     
M Bishoplbw b Usher4     
+PR Ashlingc R Keyworth b Usher3     
H Imranc Carr b Usher13     
D Howarthc A Keyworth b Barlow8     
A Horanrun out3     
N Brownnot out77     
M Fletcherb Ahmed12     
Mustafa Bashirc Zybrands b Dickson8     
C Pagec and b Ahmed0     
*M Maddocksc Usher b P Wood8     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 37 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bishop), 2-30 (Ashling), 3-46 (Neynens), 4-57 (Imran), 5-57 (Howarth), 6-76 (Horan), 7-131 (Fletcher), 8-144 (Mustafa Bashir), 9-145 (Page), 10-172 (Maddocks, 37 ov)
Bredbury St Marks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Wood3   0220--
Usher11   24342-
Barlow10   2441--
Ahmed7   1332-3
Dickson5   0211--
P Wood1   051--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive