Loughborough Town v Kibworth
ECB National Club Championship 2011 (Group 12 Third Round)
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 19th June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 3 runs
UmpiresS Horner, D Perry
ScorersK Gerrard, L Thompson

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cravenc Locke b Freckingham2930 4196.67
RS Ghumanst Locke b Gamble310 --30.00
T Driverc Locke b Sharma1135 1-31.43
TRH Burtonc Cook b Gamble732 --21.88
*AP Smithc Locke b Saddington4183 2-49.40
R Clarkec AK Patel b Wilson3044 1168.18
Aamer Mahmoodc Buck b Sharma1015 --66.67
RA Spiersnot out1320 1-65.00
DR Broughtonc Locke b Freckingham34 --75.00
+S Matthewnot out11 --100.00
J Cuthbertdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 32 w)43
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Ghuman), 2-54 (Craven), 3-74 (Burton), 4-83 (Driver), 5-152 (Clarke), 6-161 (Smith), 7-177 (Aamer Mahmood), 8-188 (Broughton)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freckingham9   14226127.004.67
Gamble9   23525-27.003.89
Saddington9   02716254.003.00
Sharma9   12922-27.003.22
Wilson7   02611-42.003.71
Cook2   0250-1-12.50

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Patellbw b Spiers5889 9-65.17
KJC Saddingtonc Smith b Aamer Mahmood215 --13.33
CSJ Yatesc and b Spiers4179 4-51.90
M Buckrun out (Ghuman)4762 1175.81
*NG Patelc Smith b Cuthbert510 --50.00
R Cookc Broughton b Driver1113 1-84.62
+KJ Lockenot out14 --25.00
R Sharmanot out00 --0.00
S Wilsondid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 14 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Saddington), 2-104 (AK Patel), 3-127 (Yates), 4-147 (NG Patel), 5-178 (Cook), 6-187 (Buck)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Driver9   05314254.005.89
Aamer Mahmood8   11911-48.002.38
Broughton5   1170---3.40
Burton6   22401--4.00
Spiers9   0272--27.003.00
Cuthbert8   0331--48.004.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive