Sarisbury Athletic Second XI v Otterbourne
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Two 2011
VenueThe Hollow, Sarisbury on 11th June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSarisbury Athletic Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSarisbury Athletic Second XI won by 54 runs
PointsSarisbury Athletic Second XI 23 (Batting 7, Bowling 4); Otterbourne 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)

Sarisbury Athletic Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Evanslbw b Barnes4     
C Mottolac Wallis b Ranjan7     
M Bondnot out123     
*C Dayc Williams b Hammett50     
+S Freemantlec Ndowora b Barnes34     
M McKeeverb Ndowora5     
P Fredrichc Wallis b Ranjan9     
J Drummondc Wallis b Ranjan1     
S O'Toolenot out7     
D Aghadid not bat      
T Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Otterbourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barnes10   0652--30.006.50
Ranjan10   1393--20.003.90
Ndowora10   1361--60.003.60
Salter6   1340---5.67
Matthews6   0470---7.83
Hammett3   0261--18.008.67

Otterbourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Williamsc Fredrich b McKeever0     
+S Wallisb McKeever8     
*A Hammettc O'Toole b Drummond0     
G Langrishrun out9     
J Kendall-Ashtonrun out2     
S Ranjannot out99     
R Matthewsc and b Fredrich30     
T Ndoworac and b Fredrich0     
T Askewc Mottola b Day6     
J Barnesnot out25     
N Salterdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Sarisbury Athletic Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKeever10   5202--30.002.00
Drummond7   3151--42.002.14
Agha6   0400---6.67
O'Toole5   0230---4.60
Day9   0601--54.006.67
Fredrich8   0312--24.003.88

--> Sarisbury Athletic Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Sarisbury Athletic Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive