Compton and Chandlers Ford v Ryde
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2011
VenueMemorial Playing Fields, Compton Down on 27th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCompton and Chandlers Ford won the toss and decided to field
ResultRyde won by 25 runs
PointsCompton and Chandlers Ford 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Ryde 18 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Brown, D Tolfrey

Ryde inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Drysdalec Agha b Dearlove5     
DA Gordonc Haworth b Amos38     
C Mitchellb Dearlove1     
*L Tolfreyc Kearns b Brennan58     
T Morganb Pradhan13     
J Ickec Kearns b Brennan2     
B Grangernot out7     
A Daynot out10     
B Gregorydid not bat      
+CG Sammonsdid not bat      
B Doredid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Compton and Chandlers Ford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spearing5   1290---5.80
Dearlove5   1112--15.002.20
Wilson5   0260---5.20
Pradhan5   0271--30.005.40
Brennan3   0282--9.009.33
Amos2   0161--12.008.00

Compton and Chandlers Ford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Pradhanlbw b Dore0     
S Aghab Morgan25     
A Gortyc and b Dore5     
N Williamsonb Granger35     
+D Kearnsb Morgan0     
M Haworthc and b Morgan7     
J Brennannot out21     
*A Spearingb Gordon2     
R Wilsonrun out8     
R Amosnot out1     
R Dearlovedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Ryde bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dore4   0232--12.005.75
Gregory3   0120---4.00
Morgan5   0153--10.003.00
Tolfrey4   0320---8.00
Granger5   0151--30.003.00
Gordon4   0141--24.003.50

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ryde innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Compton and Chandlers Ford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive