Alton Second XI v Lymington Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2011
VenueJubilee Playing Fields, Alton on 27th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLymington Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlton Second XI won by 66 runs
PointsAlton Second XI 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Lymington Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Alton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hargreavesb Treagus8     
W Daviesc [unknown] b Naylor30     
HJ Gadsbyc [unknown] b Naylor53     
A Postlesc [unknown] b Webber23     
D Shearsc [unknown] b Naylor2     
+J Austinc [unknown] b Naylor20     
B Mortimerlbw b Webber0     
*D Evansb Naylor19     
D Augustusnot out9     
T Paulnot out1     
P Sampsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Hargreaves), 2-101 (Davies), 3-102 (Gadsby), 4-115 (Shears), 5-129 (Postles), 6-129 (Mortimer), 7-153 (Austin), 8-173 (Evans)
Lymington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gregory5   0140---2.80
Edwards10   3160---1.60
Treagus10   1211--60.002.10
Ambrose5   0230---4.60
Webber10   0522--30.005.20
Naylor10   2445--12.004.40

Lymington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Harveyc Davies b Evans10     
F Ambroseb Augustus25     
D Edwardslbw b Evans9     
G Webberc Evans b Paul19     
J Stevensonb Augustus2     
*S Naylorc Shears b Paul0     
A Drodgeb Paul5     
K Moorsb Sampson4     
+T Thorpc Postles b Sampson8     
A Treagusc Hargreaves b Mortimer5     
M Gregorynot out9     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Harvey), 2-49 (Edwards), 3-76 (Ambrose), 4-78 (Webber), 5-78 (Stevenson), 6-78 (Naylor), 7-84 (Moors), 8-92 (Thorp), 9-102 (Drodge), 10-112 (Treagus, 36.1 ov)
Alton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans5   1212--15.004.20
Augustus7   2192--21.002.71
Sampson9   3222--27.002.44
Paul9   2223--18.002.44

--> Bowling in the Alton Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive