Andover Second XI v Alton Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2011
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 6th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlton Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndover Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsAndover Second XI 22 (Batting 7, Bowling 3); Alton Second XI 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)

Alton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Daviesb Saye311 --27.27
J Dowc [unknown] b Clarke70120 8-58.33
HJ Gadsbyc and b Webb3144 6-70.45
*A Pearcec Roberts b Webb3244 4-72.73
A Postlesrun out24 --50.00
J Myersc Bishop b Saye1221 --57.14
+D Shearsnot out5837 43156.76
D Evansc Hadfield b Saye02 --0.00
B Mortimernot out24 --50.00
T Pauldid not bat      
P Sampsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Davies), 2-87 (Gadsby), 3-151 (Dow), 4-154 (Postles), 5-156 (Pearce), 6-197 (Myers), 7-197 (Evans)
Andover Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Knight10   1550---5.50
Saye9   0433--18.004.78
Woodhouse8   0280---3.50
Roberts10   1390---3.90
Webb10   0492--30.004.90
Clarke3   0111--18.003.67

Andover Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ottc Shears b Myers30     
R Hadfieldc Sampson b Mortimer97     
*M Knightc Evans b Sampson24     
TGS Sayeb Paul8     
A Salec Davies b Paul26     
M Robertslbw b Evans1     
J Clarkec Shears b Paul10     
D Webbnot out4     
+P Bishopb Mortimer0     
D Woodhousenot out14     
J Knightdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 7 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Ott), 2-122 (M Knight), 3-131 (Saye), 4-186 (Sale), 5-188 (Roberts), 6-209 (Clarke), 7-214 (Hadfield), 8-216 (Bishop)
Alton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mortimer10   2492--30.004.90
Evans10   2341--60.003.40
Sampson10   1451--60.004.50
Myers10   0501--60.005.00
Paul10   0433--20.004.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive