Gosport Borough v Midhurst
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2011
VenuePrivett Park, Gosport on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGosport Borough won the toss and decided to field
ResultGosport Borough won by 6 wickets
PointsGosport Borough 23 (Batting 6, Bowling 5); Midhurst 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Davis, G Duggan
ScorersC Howell, L Stavele

Midhurst inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Braithwaitec Rees b Blomerus529 --17.24
E Atkinsb Edwards05 --0.00
S Cussinsc Harrop b Blomerus39 --33.33
J Hallb Larner79142 7-55.63
T Atkinsb Blomerus03 --0.00
*T Powellc Zeller b Edwards18 --12.50
C Mayc Stares b Larner937 1-24.32
N Premachandrac Creal b Oxford831 1-25.81
L Fourieb Zeller2246 1-47.83
+N Gregorynot out01 --0.00
R Lewisst Robson b Larner01 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 17 w)26
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (E Atkins), 2-10 (Cussins), 3-15 (Braithwaite), 4-21 (T Atkins), 5-30 (Powell), 6-65 (May), 7-89 (Premachandra), 8-153 (Fourie), 9-153 (Hall), 10-153 (Lewis, 49.2 ov)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blomerus9   02734-18.003.00
Edwards10   32123-30.002.10
Zeller10   42512-60.002.50
Oxford10   23513-60.003.50
Creal6   02602--4.33

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Reesb Premachandra3956 5-69.64
L Harropc Fourie b Premachandra3945 6-86.67
C Staresc Braithwaite b Premachandra1420 2-70.00
L Zellernot out2133 1-63.64
T Larnerc Gregory b Lewis2839 3-71.79
*S Crealnot out26 --33.33
J Presswelldid not bat      
+P Robsondid not bat      
R Edwardsdid not bat      
A Blomerusdid not bat      
M Oxforddid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 31.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Harrop), 2-97 (Rees), 3-100 (Stares), 4-146 (Larner)
Midhurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Powell6   03203--5.33
May4   0340---8.50
Hall5   02604--5.20
Premachandra10   2343--20.003.40
Fourie5   01602--3.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive